Land O Lakes Golf Course

July 30, 2019–(63 Players)
Next Tournament–Cheraw State Park

1st Place–(50)–Richard Davis     Frank Gray      Jerry Willoughby      Bob Cox

1st Place–(50)–Edwin Skipper    Rudy Pait     Danny Wiggins     Terry Miller

3rd Place–(51)–Ronnie Russ     David Medlin     Terry Strickland      Greg Ruark

4th Place–(52)–Jimmy Davis     Stephen Lennon     Gary Bass      Banky Blackwell

5th Place–(54)–L.R. Odham     James Simmons      Billy Storms       Dennie Pait

5th Place–(54)–Kenny Stanley     Ronnie Tart     Gordan Kinlaw        Jack Taylor

5th Place–(54)–Jimmy Jones    Wayne Lein     Elmer Tessenear      Sherrill Skipper



Cypress Lakes Golf Course

July 22, 2019–(47 Players)
Next Tournament–Land O Lakes Golf Course

1st Place–(51)–Mac Porter     Stacy Owen      Billy Malpass      Greg Ruark

2nd Place–(52)–Sandy Holland         Joey Gore          Stephen Lennon

2nd Place–(52)–Jimmy Davis      Mike Waddell      Terry Carlisle       John Blake

4th Place–(53)–Emery White     Wayne Lein       Breece Horton       Dennie Pait

5th Place–(54)–Frank Gray     Terry Strickland     Mark Dixon      Timmy Thompson

Stryker Golf Course

July 16, 2019–(45 Players)
Next Tournament–Cypress Lakes Golf Course

1st Place–(54)–Gordan Graham    Rudy Pait    Wayne Lein     Elmer Tessenear

2nd Place–(55)–Mac Porter    Livingston Lewis    Jimmy Cook    Ray Crabtree

3rd Place–(56)–Linwood Hedgepeth      Terry Strickland      J.C. Wiggins

4th Place–(57)–Stacy Owen      Jimmy Jones       L.R. Odham       Roger Canady

4th Place–(57)–Rob Conway     Larry Suggs      Breece Horton      Dennie Pait

Timberlake Golf Course

July 9, 2019–(64 Players)
Next Tournament –Stryker Golf Course

First Flight–
1st Place–(130)–Edwin Skipper     Rudy Pait     Gordan Kinlaw      Roger Canady

2nd Place–(131)–Linwood Hedgepeth    Joe Canady    Terry Carlisle    Bob Latham

3rd Place–(131)–Wilber Simmons    Frank Gray    Gordan Graham     Greg Ruark

Second Flight–
1st Place–(139)–Breece Horton    Lewis Sauls     Billy Malpass      Billy Fisher

2nd Place–(139)–Mickey Brisson    David Medlin    Ray Crabtree      Doug Palmer

3rd Place–(139)–Kenny Stanley     Emery White      Willard Storms      Butch Egolf



Schedule Change

Note the following changes in the 2019 Schedule:

July 23     Cypress Lakes Golf Course            $26.00                  9:00 A.M.

July 30     Land O Lakes Golf Course       $15.00/$20.00           9:00 A.M.

Aug.  6      Cheraw State Park                            $20.00                10.00 A.M.  

Pinecrest Country Club

July 2, 2019–(61 Members)
Next Tournament–Timberlake Golf Course

1st Place–(54)–Ronnie Tart  George Cochran  Elmer Tessenear  Timmy Thompson

2nd Place–(55)–C.P. Lewis    James Hammond    Lenon Fisher    David Kinlaw

2nd Place–(55)–Bobby Rabon    Larry Suggs    Jim Tori       Bob Latham

2nd Place–(55)–Mac Porter     Jimmy Davis     Rudy Pait       Jack Taylor

5th Place–(56)–Emery White    Larry Mitchell    Jack Thompson      Ray Crabtree

5th Place–(56)–Terry Strickland      Breece Horton        Bobby Gooden

5th Place–(56)–Wayne Lein    Johnny Wallace     Terry Carlisle      John D. Elliott