Stryker Golf Course

July 16, 2019–(45 Players)
Next Tournament–Cypress Lakes Golf Course

1st Place–(54)–Gordan Graham    Rudy Pait    Wayne Lein     Elmer Tessenear

2nd Place–(55)–Mac Porter    Livingston Lewis    Jimmy Cook    Ray Crabtree

3rd Place–(56)–Linwood Hedgepeth      Terry Strickland      J.C. Wiggins

4th Place–(57)–Stacy Owen      Jimmy Jones       L.R. Odham       Roger Canady

4th Place–(57)–Rob Conway     Larry Suggs      Breece Horton      Dennie Pait

Timberlake Golf Course

July 9, 2019–(64 Players)
Next Tournament –Stryker Golf Course

First Flight–
1st Place–(130)–Edwin Skipper     Rudy Pait     Gordan Kinlaw      Roger Canady

2nd Place–(131)–Linwood Hedgepeth    Joe Canady    Terry Carlisle    Bob Latham

3rd Place–(131)–Wilber Simmons    Frank Gray    Gordan Graham     Greg Ruark

Second Flight–
1st Place–(139)–Breece Horton    Lewis Sauls     Billy Malpass      Billy Fisher

2nd Place–(139)–Mickey Brisson    David Medlin    Ray Crabtree      Doug Palmer

3rd Place–(139)–Kenny Stanley     Emery White      Willard Storms      Butch Egolf



Schedule Change

Note the following changes in the 2019 Schedule:

July 23     Cypress Lakes Golf Course            $26.00                  9:00 A.M.

July 30     Land O Lakes Golf Course       $15.00/$20.00           9:00 A.M.

Aug.  6      Cheraw State Park                            $20.00                10.00 A.M.  

Pinecrest Country Club

July 2, 2019–(61 Members)
Next Tournament–Timberlake Golf Course

1st Place–(54)–Ronnie Tart  George Cochran  Elmer Tessenear  Timmy Thompson

2nd Place–(55)–C.P. Lewis    James Hammond    Lenon Fisher    David Kinlaw

2nd Place–(55)–Bobby Rabon    Larry Suggs    Jim Tori       Bob Latham

2nd Place–(55)–Mac Porter     Jimmy Davis     Rudy Pait       Jack Taylor

5th Place–(56)–Emery White    Larry Mitchell    Jack Thompson      Ray Crabtree

5th Place–(56)–Terry Strickland      Breece Horton        Bobby Gooden

5th Place–(56)–Wayne Lein    Johnny Wallace     Terry Carlisle      John D. Elliott

Crown Park Golf Course

June 25, 2019–(60 Players)
Next Tournament–Pinecrest Golf Course (9:00 A.M.)

1st Place–(52)–Stacy Owen   Jerry Strickland   Livingston Lewis    Bobby Gooden

2nd Place–(53)–Linwood Hedgepeth    Mickey Brisson    Billy Fisher    Danny Davis

3rd Place–(54)–Joey Gore    Billy Malpass    Raymond Marlowe    Willard Storms

3rd Place–(54)–Sandy Holland   Mike Waddell    Timmy Thompson   John D. Elliott

3rd Place–(54)–Mac Porter     Jimmy Cook     Elmer Tessenear      Bob Latham

3rd Place–(54)–C.L. Gore    James Simmons      Rudy Taylor     Dennie Pait

3rd Place–(54)–Rob Conway       Rudy Pait       Lewis Sauls        Terry Miller

Land O Lakes Golf Course

June 18, 2019  (69 Players)
Next Tournament– Crown Park Golf Course

1st Place–(51)–Jerry Strickland     J.C. Wiggins     Gary Bass      Livingston Lewis

1st Place–(51)–George Cochran  Stephen Lennon  Terry Carlisle   Elmer Tessenear

3rd Place–(52)–Gary Whittington   Jimmy Jones    Emory White     Greg Ruark

4th Place–(53)–Gareth Williamson    Breece Horton     J.D. Elliott     Bill Small

5th Place–(54)–Terry Strickland   Raymond Marlowe    Larry Mitchell     Bill Fisher

5th Place–(54)–Frank Gray     Gordon Graham     Edward Horne      Bob Cox

Lions Paw Golf Course

June 11, 2019–(64 Players)
Next Tournament–Land O Lakes Golf Course

1st Place–(54)–Frank Gray     Larry Suggs     Doug Palmer     Willard Storms

1st Place–(54)–Rob Conway     Mickey Brisson      Rudy Taylor

3rd Place–(55)–Joey Gore     L.R. Odham     Jack Thompson      Terry Miller

4th Place–(56)–Jimmy Davis    Gareth Williamson     Lenon Fisher     John Blake

5th Place–(58)–Terry Strickland    Rudy Pait    David Settlemyre     Bill Fisher

5th Place–(58)–David Medlin   Johnny Wallace  Charles Hungerford  Bob Latham

7th Place–(59)–Emory White    Breece Horton     Bobby Gooden     Elvin Meares

7th Place–(59)–Wilber Simmons     Jim Tori      Ray Crabtree       Dennie Pait

Fairmont Golf Course

June 4, 2019–(64 Players)
Next Tournament–Lions Paw Golf Course

1st Place–(50)–Mike Waddell     Rudy Pait      Wayne Lein     Billy Fisher

2nd Place–(51)–Wilber Simmons Sandy Holland  Livingston Lewis  Sherrill Skipper

3rd Place–(52)–Mac Porter    Mickey Brisson    L.R. Odham     Jack Taylor

3rd Place–(52)–Emory White    Danny Wiggins    Stephen Lennon     Dennie Pait

3rd Place–(52)–Stacy Owen     Rob Conway     Elvin Meares      John Blake

6th Place–(53)–James Hammond    C.P. Lewis   Terry Carlisle   Jerry Willoughby

6th Place–(53)–Gareth Williamson    Gary Bass    J.C. Wiggins     Bill Small

Diamond Back Golf Course

May 28, 2019–(60 Players)
Next Tournament–Fairmont Golf Course

First Flight–
1st Place–(63)–C.L. Gore  Jack Thompson   Charles Hungerford   Jerry Willoughby

2nd Place–(63)–Rob Conway      Gary Bass      Bob Cox

3rd Place–(63)–Sandy Holland   Danny Wiggins   Kenneth Britt    Livingston Lewis

Second Flight–
1st Place–(65)–Wilber Simmons     Terry Medlin    J.D. Elliott      Ray Crabtree

2nd Place–(65)–Edwin Skipper   Mickey Brisson   Terry Strickland    John Blake

3rd Place–(65)–Frank Gray       Rudy Pait     Jim Tori     Bill Small

Bayonet at Puppy Creek Golf Course

May 21, 2019–(56 Players)
Next Tournament–Diamond Back Golf Course

1st Place–(52)–Gareth Williamson    Lewis Sauls    J.C. Wiggins     Bob Latham

1st Place–(52)–Sammy Stanley    Sandy Holland    John Blake     Rob Conway

3rd Place–(53)–Mike Waddell    Joey Gore     Ray Crabtree       Dennie Pait

4th Place–(54)–Edwin Skipper  Terry Strickland  Charles Hungerford  Doug Palmer

4th Place–(54)–Rudy Pait     C.P. Lewis     Livingston Lewis       Emery White